Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Otto Ernest Flatt Sat August 19, 2017
Calvin Roulette Thu August 17, 2017
"John John" John Albert Jr Richard Sat August 05, 2017
Mildred Rose (Scott) Cairns Tue August 01, 2017
Ruth Pearl Dengate Mon July 31, 2017
Bernice Nora Houle Sat July 29, 2017
Joyce Rosalyn (Bush) Soper Mon July 17, 2017
Martha Emelia (Schmidt) Reiner Thu July 13, 2017
Maria (Schmidt) McDonald (Gillich) Wed July 12, 2017
Shontaya Tristine Hazel Anne Meeches Perswain Sun July 09, 2017
Audrey Susan McIvor Thu July 06, 2017
Peter Wiebe Thu July 06, 2017
Edward Charles Peter Smith Sat July 01, 2017
Ruth (Finney) Kirkland Fri June 30, 2017
Devon Jordan Levasseur Sun June 25, 2017
Anna Erna (Meijering) Bisson Sat June 24, 2017
Jean (Gates) Benson Tue June 20, 2017
Bobby Jo McIvor Sun June 18, 2017
"Craig" Ronald Craig Douglas Fri June 16, 2017
Edith Marion Boxall Tue June 13, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Clarke's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |