Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

"Len" Nels Leonard Eckstrand Tue April 25, 2017
Beverly Anne (Roulette) Demerais Tue April 25, 2017
Roman Cymbalist Fri December 30, 2016
"Nellie" Eleanor (Knox) Taylor Sat April 22, 2017
Braden James Beaulieu Wed April 19, 2017
Larry John Thiessen Sun April 16, 2017
Arnold Archie Symesko Tue January 24, 2017
Patrick Ronald Roulette Fri April 07, 2017
Loreen Florence Amann Fri April 07, 2017
Jake Neufeld Tue April 04, 2017
Norman Isaac Benjamin Richard Tue April 04, 2017
Christine Mary (McInnes) McAteer Sat April 01, 2017
Verna Doreen Richard Thu March 30, 2017
Edwin Alexander Taylorson Thu March 30, 2017
Donna Faye Milne Thu March 16, 2017
Robert Roulette Tue March 14, 2017
Jessie William Charles McIvor Sat March 11, 2017
"Stanley" Joseph Stanley Edinger Thu March 09, 2017
Hubert Gordon Schulz Thu March 09, 2017
Marlene Matilda Bertalon Wed March 08, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Clarke's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |